• Hélène Carrere

    Laboratory of Environmental Biotechnology/INRA

  • Liliana Mammino

    Dept. of Chemistry, University of Venda South Africa

  • Piero Salatino

    Dept. of Chemical Engineering, University of Naples Federico II

  • Sabu Thomas

    Director of the International and Interuniversity Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology. Professor of Polymer Science and Engineering at the School of Chemical Sciences of Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala, India


  • Luigi Ambrosio

    Director of Chemical Sciences & Materials Technology Department, National Research Council of Italy.

  • Vincenza Faraco

    Associate Professor in Fermentation Chemistry and Biotechnologies. University of Naples Federico II Department of Chemical Sciences, LUPT Interdepartmental Center - www.lupt.unina.it, European Center Europe Direct LUPT - www.edlupt.eu

  • Nadia Kandile

    Chemistry Department, Ain Shams University, Heliopolis, Cairo

  • Maritta Kymäläinen

    Dr.Tech. Biorefinery Research Team Manager Häme University of Applied Sciences

  • Ilka Parchmann

    University of Kiel, GERMANY

  • Nicola Senesi

    Professor Emeritus, University of Bari Aldo Moro . Retired from Department of Soil, Plant and Food Science